DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAHESHPUR, PAKUR, JHARKHAND

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri J. K. Kapoor	Chairman, LMC
2.	Shri Nanak Chand Gurg	Vice- Chairman, LMC
3.	Dr. Prabir Hazra	ARO DAV Institution Jharkhand Zone-H
4.	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Manager
5.	Dr. B. C. Choubey	Member
6.	Shri A. K. Singh	Member
7.	Dr. G. N. Khan	Member
8.	Shri S. K. Mishra	Member
9.	Shri K. K. Singh	Member
10.	Shri A. K. Pandey	Member
11.	Principal JNV Teliapokhar	Member
12.	Principal JNV Silampur	Member
13.	Shri Dilip Yadav	Member
14.	Shri Sarada Tiwari	Member
15.	Shri Birbal Prasad Mandal	Parents' Representative
16.	Shri Ramchandra Saha	Parents' Representative
17.	Shri K. Upadhyay	Teachers' Representative
18.	Dr. A. R. Choubey	Teachers' Representative
19.	Dr. S. N. Singh	Headmaster Cum Ex-Officio-Member- Secretary